Sarah Becker — Trustee

Multimedia Production Specialist, Villanova University

Jolan Bogdan, PhD — Assembly Secretary


Eric Cho — Assembly President

Sales Engineer, Nexenta Systems, Inc.

Jill Denyes — Trustee

Deputy Attorney General, State of New Jersey, Office of the Attorney General, Divison of Law and Public Safety

Eriach Fox — Assembly Treasurer

Managing Director, Daytop Village of New Jersey

Teresa Giardina — Trustee

Special Education Teacher, HMS School for Children with Cerebral Palsy, and Member, LCA Housing Cooperative

Barbara Hansen — Assembly Deputy Secretary

Assistant Secretary, Merkle, Inc.

Desmond Lee — Trustee, Alumnus

Musician, and After School Program Assistant, University City Arts League

Jason Magidson, PhD — Assembly Assistant Treasurer

Business Process Engineer, AmeriHealth Caritas

Ian Rice — Trustee, Alumnus

Scott Richardson, PhD — Trustee

Educational Consultant, and Director, Sales & Marketing, Spring House Brewing Company

Joel Turske — Assembly Vice President

Staff, Philadelphia Free School

Marie Winters, FABNO — Trustee

Naturopathic Doctor - My ND Integrative Health; Adjunct Professor - University of Bridgeport